The 10,000th Mark

I would like to say a big thank you to all my blog followers and visitors whom had viewed my blog for the past 3 months or so. Today marks the 10,000th blog hit that I had received for this blog since I started this blog in late May 2012. 10,000 blog hits may not sound like a lot for many of the bloggers, especially when we are talking about the Professional Bloggers who are blogging as a full-time profession. Professional bloggers may get 10,000 views a day. So, 10,000 views in 3 months is really minute by these standards. Nevertheless, it is still a key milestone and a happy occasion for me whom had just started out blogging. I recalled looking at the stats everyday and having joys when I see a “Like” or a Comment on my posts. I felt appreciated for my efforts put into writing a post. A simple “Like” made my day. It felt even greater when I see a follower on my blog.

I hope that readers of this blog will continue supporting this blog and I hope to bring you more interesting reads in time to come. Thanks again for your support! Cheers and have a great weekend ahead!

2 thoughts on “The 10,000th Mark

Leave a Reply

