Proof Living Year End Sale 2012

This is the second time I am posting a sale outside my sales page. Well, I had recently received the mailer with more pictures and details that I would like to share and putting them all in my Sales Sales Sales Page will make the page cramp and overly long. The year end discounts are not just at the Proof Living Showroom. With Christmas just around the corner, I believe the sales are everywhere. At least, I know that their Poltrona Frau outlet is also having a 35% discount when I visited them a couple of weeks ago. Hope it finds you well and enjoy the pictures!

Proof Living Year End Sale 2012-1Proof Living Year End Sale 2012-2

Proof Living Year End Sale 2012-6 Proof Living Year End Sale 2012-5 Proof Living Year End Sale 2012-4Proof Living Year End Sale 2012-7

You can find out the store locations at the following link. For me, I am looking at paying Proof Living at Ion and Dream Interiors at River Valley Road over the weekend if I manage to find time to check out the sweet deals (I still need to study for a professional certification exam next week). But I will first pay Gilt & Folly a visit at Scoots Square this Friday to check out the place. I will update my blog again after the visit! Till then!

Leave a Reply

