Design in Motion ~ New Year, New Section

Happy 2014! I apologies for missing in action for the past 2 months due to my busy work schedule. I had finally got the chance to take a break from work and re-start on my passion.

I had been enjoying myself watching the videos of Brands and Designers talking about design philosophies and inspirations on Youtube and other Online Media Streaming platforms. These short videos gave me great insight into each of the designs and helped me appreciate the story behind each piece as well as the complex manufacturing process and artisan skills involved in creating an iconic design.

This gave me a nudge to create a video section to share these links for your viewing pleasure. You can access the section via the menu option on the top right hand corner of my blog as shown in the screen capture below. Hope you will enjoy them!

Video Menu

Leave a Reply

